Contact a Lender

At First National Bank of Walker our variety of mortgage options is as diverse as you and your dreams. Whether you are purchasing a home, cabin or investment property… or refinancing an existing loan; our experienced lenders will work with you to determine the best type of loan for your current financial situation.

estatements
swoosh

 

Frank Lamb 

in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: frank.lamb@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 425191

Chris Garoutte 
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: chris.garoutte@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 423143

Pam Nelson 
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: pam.nelson@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 423016

Rachel Gross
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email:rachel.gross@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 935919
 

Kim Schultz 
in Backus - 218-947-3111
Email: kim.schultz@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 422882

Jay Cline 
in Jenkins - 218-568-5700
Email: jay.cline@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 689112

Alicia G. Burgers 
in Remer 218-566-2335
Email: alicia.burgers@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 658566

Todd Schoeck 

in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: todd.schoeck@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 428367

Todd Josephson 
in Hackensack - 218-675-6969
Email: todd.josephson@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 433903

Randall Morrison 
in Walker – 218-547-1160 
in Akeley - 218-652-3777
Email: randall.morrison@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 423133

Cy Struss
in Longville - 218-363-2950
cy.struss@fnbwalker.com 
NMLS ID: 425210

Darcy Osburnsen 
in Longville - 218-363-2950
Email: darcy.osburnsen@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 425206

Craig Johnson 
in Longville - 218-363-2950
Email: craig.johnson@fnbwalker.com
NMLS ID: 689192