Contact a Lender

At First National Bank North our variety of mortgage options is as diverse as you and your dreams. Whether you are purchasing a home, cabin or investment property… or refinancing an existing loan; our experienced lenders will work with you to determine the best type of loan for your current financial situation.

estatements
swoosh

Frank Lamb 
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: frank.lamb@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425191

Chris Garoutte 
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: chris.garoutte@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423143

Pam Nelson 
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: pam.nelson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423016

Rachel Gross
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email:rachel.gross@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 935919

Jay Cline 
in Backus - 218-947-3111
Email: jay.cline@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689112

Alicia G. Burgers 
in Remer 218-566-2335
Email: alicia.burgers@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 658566

Cami Haberman
in Pequot Lakes - 218-568-4473
Email: cami.haberman@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445714

Kirk Larson
in Pequot Lakes - 218-568-4473
Email: kirk.larson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445715

JP Elsenpeter
in Cross Lake - 218.692.4472
Email: jp.elsenpeter@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445712

Todd Schoeck 
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: todd.schoeck@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 428367

Todd Josephson 
in Hackensack - 218-675-6969
Email: todd.josephson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 433903

Randall Morrison 
in Walker – 218-547-1160 
in Akeley - 218-652-3777
Email: randall.morrison@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423133

Cy Struss
in Longville - 218-363-2950
Email: cy.struss@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425210

Darcy Osburnsen 
in Longville - 218-363-2950
Email: darcy.osburnsen@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425206

Craig Johnson 
in Longville - 218-363-2950
Email: craig.johnson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689192

Wendy Flategraff
in Crosslake - 218.692.4472
Email: wendy.flategraff@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445713

Dave Elsenpeter
in Baxter - 218.822.4480
Email: dave.elsenpeter@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445711

Troy Friberg
in Baxter - 218-822-4485
Email: troy.friberg@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 442590